Contact Us

Have a question? Reach out!

You can connect with us by phone, email or through the form below.

We are happy to hear from you.


 
If you'd like to become a Co-op vendor, please see our Product Submission Guidelines.
 
 

Store Contacts
 

Customer Service
customerservice@newpi.coop

 
Cooking Class Registration Assistance

Maggie Wacker
(319) 248-6420
mwacker@newpi.coop

 
Donations Inquiries

donations@newpi.coop

 
Catering Inquiries

catering@newpi.coop

 
Bakery, Deli, & Prepared Foods Questions

Anthony Walsh
awalsh@newpi.coop

 
Membership Administration Questions

ownership@newpi.coop

 

Iowa City Store Leader
Kirsten Antill
kantill@newpi.coop

 
Coralville Store Leader

Shaun Sweeting
ssweeting@newpi.coop

 
Cedar Rapids Store Leader

Jesse Koolbeck
jkoolbeck@newpi.coop

 
General Manager

Matt Hartz
mhartz@newpi.coop

 
Purchasing Lead

Linda Fritz-Murphy
lfritz-murphy@newpi.coop


Send Us a Message

Already verified you are human.
Please wait...

  
New Pi's Administrative Office can be reached at:
 (319) 248-6400

and is located at: 

22 S. Linn St. 
Unit 2A (3rd Floor)
Iowa City, IA 52240