Co-op Board of Directors

A message from the board:
 

Moving Forward

I came to you last year and asked for your support as we move New Pi forward in a changing marketplace. It is with much excitement that I now write you with many of those changes either in process or on the immediate horizon.

For our shoppers in Iowa City and Coralville you have patiently stayed with us as we remodeled both stores at the same time. You are now enjoying the Iowa City hot table selections, and helping yourselves to the abundant Coralville salad bar. You may also notice the more open format of the stores and some fresh paint on the walls.

Read More

Caitlyn Slessor, Co-op Board President

Caitlyn Slessor, Board President speaking on where the Co-op is at and where we are heading. 


Your Co-op Board

  

Caitlyn Slessor, Co-op Board President


Caitlin Slessor, President 

Co-op Member since 2002

caitlin@newpi.coop   |   (319) 389-6431

Jon Fogarty, Co-op Board Member

   
Jon Fogarty, Vice President

Co-op Member since 1995

jon@newpi.coop   |   (319) 400-4911


  
Calvin Norris, Treasurer

Co-op Member since 2002

cal@newpi.coop   |   (319) 355-2603

Kelli Kennon-Lane, Co-op Board


Kelli Kennon-Lane, Secretary

Co-op Member since 2014

kelli@newpi.coop   |   (319) 361-2843


Wannette Doerfield, Co-op Board


Wannette Doerrfield

Co-op Member since 2015

wannette@newpi.coop   |   (319) 651-3873

Ramji Balakrishnan


Ramji Balakrishnan

Co-op Member since 2001

ramji@newpi.coop   |   (319) 466-0261


Patrick Brickel

  
Patrick Brickel

Co-op Member since 1998

patrick@newpi.coop