Co-op Board of Directors

A message from the board:
 

The Year of the Essential Worker

First, to the New Pi team:

Thank you for what you have done this year. 2020 has ushered in more and faster change than we have ever experienced. With the onset of the COVID-19 pandemic, you quickly shifted to nearly half of all sales taking place online. This meant we saw you – our favorite cashiers, deli staff, and others – taking on a new role and picking online orders. 

During the months when we could not leave our homes, and many were working from home, you donned your masks every day and came to work.

Read More

Caitlyn Slessor, Co-op Board President

Caitlyn Slessor, Board President speaking on the past year with thanks and appreciation to our staff, members, and community. 


Your Co-op Board

  

Caitlyn Slessor, Co-op Board President


Caitlin Slessor, President 

Co-op Member since 2002
Board Term thru 2021

caitlin@newpi.coop   |   (319) 389-6431

Kelli Kennon-Lane, Co-op Board


Kelli Kennon-Lane, Vice President

Co-op Member since 2014
Board Term thru 2022

kelli@newpi.coop   |   (319) 361-2843


Ramji Balakrishnan


Ramji Balakrishnan, Treasurer

Co-op Member since 2001
Board Term thru 2021

ramji@newpi.coop   |   (319) 466-0261

Wannette Doerfield, Co-op Board


Wannette Doerrfield, Secretary

Co-op Member since 2015
Board Term thru 2020

wannette@newpi.coop   |   (319) 651-3873


Patrick Brickel

  
Julie Parisi

Co-op Member since 2011
Board Term thru 2022

julie@newpi.coop

Jon Fogarty, Co-op Board Member

   
Jon Fogarty

Co-op Member since 1995
Board Term thru 2022

jon@newpi.coop   |   (319) 400-4911