Co-op Board of Directors

   Run for the 2024-25 Board

Learn More  

   

  
To our valued New Pi member-owners and shoppers, the New Pi Board of Directors and CEO Search Committee is delighted to announce that we have hired Patrick Brickel as our new CEO.

Read Announcement

New Pioneer Co-op CEO Patrick Brickel

  
Join us for our next board meeting - held in person or virtually every 3rd Wednesday.

Click here for more information or here to connect virtually.

  


Your Co-op Board

  

Jon Fogarty, Co-op Board Member

 

Jon Fogarty, President

Co-op Member since 1995
Board Term thru 2025

jon@newpi.coop   |   (319) 400-4911

 
Jen Knights, Vice President

Board Term thru 2026

jen@newpi.coop


Wannette Doerfield, Co-op Board

 

Tim Weitzel

Board Term thru 2026

tim@newpi.coop

Kelli Kennon-Lane, Co-op Board

 
Jim Johnson

Board Term thru 2025

jim@newpi.coop


 

Dana Judas

Board Term thru 2024

dana@newpi.coop

board-image.jpg


Jenifer Angerer

jenifer@newpi.coop