NPFC_Wine-Gift-Box_2018
New Pi Gift Box, TopNew Pi Gift Box, Bottom

Wine Party Gift Box

$60.00

Includes Gran Passione Prosecco, Farmhouse Red Wine, Divina Organic Kalamata Spread, Cucina Viva Crostini Crackers, Spanish Mixed Nuts, Mediterranean Organic Tomato Tapenade, and local La Quercia Borsellino Salami.

When placing an order, please allow at least 2 days from order placement for pickup.

BACK TO NEW PI GIFT BOXES
Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Product Description

For orders of 10 or more please contact New Pi at (319) 248-6400. If necessary, comparable items may be substituted.

Post expires at 11:59pm on Wednesday December 26th, 2018

Additional Information

New Pi Pick Up Location

Iowa City, Coralville, Cedar Rapids

Pick Up Date

Tuesday, Nov. 27, Thursday, Nov. 29, Saturday, Dec. 1, Tuesday, Dec. 4, Thursday, Dec. 6, Saturday, Dec. 8, Tuesday, Dec. 11, Thursday, Dec. 13, Saturday, Dec. 15, Tuesday, Dec. 18, Thursday, Dec. 20, Saturday, Dec. 22, Thursday, Dec. 27, Saturday, Dec. 29

HTML Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com