co-op-tin_2018
Co-op Tin Artwork

Co-op Tins

$20.00

Filled with New Pi's house-made honey brittle, rich chocolate fudge, Mexican wedding cookies, and raspberry yogurt covered pretzels– all made fresh to order. Decorative tin features New Pi Cedar Rapids' iconic co-op artwork by local Artist Thomas Agran.

When placing an order, please allow 3 days from order placement for pickup.

BACK TO NEW PI GIFT BOXES
Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Product Description

For orders of 10 or more please contact New Pi at (319) 248-6400. If necessary, comparable items may be substituted. A select number of tins will also be available in stores throughout the holiday season.

Post expires at 11:59pm on Wednesday December 26th, 2018

Additional Information

New Pi Pick Up Location

Iowa City, Coralville, Cedar Rapids

Order Pick Up Date

Tuesday, Nov. 27, Thursday, Nov. 29, Saturday, Dec. 1, Tuesday, Dec. 4, Thursday, Dec. 6, Saturday, Dec. 8, Tuesday, Dec. 11, Thursday, Dec. 13, Saturday, Dec. 15, Tuesday, Dec. 18, Thursday, Dec. 20, Saturday, Dec. 22, Thursday, Dec. 27, Saturday, Dec. 29

HTML Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com