Looking for a specific item, need to place a special order, or just have a general question? Give New Pi a call, or talk to a staff member when you stop in! We're happy to help. Call our Iowa City store at (319) 338-9441, our Coralville store at (319) 358-5513, or our Cedar Rapids store at (319) 365-2632.

If you'd like to become a Co-op vendor, please see our Product Submission Guidelines.

New Pi's Administrative Office can be reached at (319) 248-6400 and is located at 22 S. Linn St., Unit 2A (3rd Floor), Iowa City, IA 52240.

 

Customer Service
customerservice@newpi.coop

Cooking Class Registration Assistance
Maggie Wacker
(319) 248-6420

Store Tours
Genie Maybanks
gmaybanks@newpi.coop

Donation Requests
Theresa Carbrey
tcarbrey@newpi.coop

Catering Inquiries
cvcooks@newpi.coop

Membership Administration Questions
Sandy Provine
sprovine@newpi.coop

Catalyst Editor
Allison Gnade
agnade@newpi.coop

Iowa City Store Leader
Mike Gustaveson
mgustaveson@newpi.coop

Coralville Store Leader
Eric Creach
ecreach@newpi.coop

Cedar Rapids Store Leader
Brad Lynch
blynch@newpi.coop

Purchasing Lead
Linda Fritz-Murphy
lfritz-murphy@newpi.coop

Bakery, Deli, & Prepared Foods Questions
Craig Albright
calbright@newpi.coop

Human Resources Manager
Ron Moore
rmoore@newpi.coop

Marketing Manager
Jenifer Angerer
jangerer@newpi.coop

General Manager
Matt Hartz
mhartz@newpi.coop

For product & vendor questions, please visit our Product Submission Guidelines.

HTML Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com