Board of Directors

Find 2017 Board Minutes here >

 

board-2017
New Pi’s 2017 Board of Directors – 2018 Board photo forthcoming!

Your Voice is Welcome Here

Your Board wants to hear from you! Connect with them by:

1. Sending them an email. The best way to reach our Board right away is to send an email to our Board President, Caitlin Slessor, at caitlin@newpi.coop.

2. Attending a Board meeting. The Board meets the fourth Wednesday of the month (except breaks from open meetings in Mar., Aug., & Nov.) from 6:30-8:30PM in Iowa City at our Store Support Offices, and at our Cedar Rapids store in Jan., May, and Sept. – see our calendar for further details. Every meeting provides an opportunity for our Member-Owners to speak directly to the whole Board during Owner Open Forum at 6:30PM. Come 30 minutes early if you’d like to bring a bite to eat and mingle – we’ll have a few New Pi snacks available for sampling.

3. Talking to them in the store. Say hello!

4. Reviewing past Board agendas and minutes. You can find the agenda for the next meeting posted on this page and at your Co-op the Monday before each meeting. You can access prior Board meeting minutes here.

 

Members-owners are welcome to share their views with the New Pi Board (year indicates when term expires):

caitlin

Caitlin Slessor

President (2018)

(319) 389-6431

caitlin@newpi.coop

 
jon-fogarty

 Jon Fogarty

Vice President
(2019)

(319) 400-4911

jon@newpi.coop

calvin-norris

Calvin Norris

Treasurer (2020)

(319) 355-2603

cal@newpi.coop

kelly-kennon-lane

Kelli Kennon-Lane

Secretary (2019)

(319) 361-2843

kelli@newpi.coop



patrick-brickel

Patrick Brickel

(2019)

patrick@newpi.coop

Wannette_Doerrfeld

Wannette Doerrfeld

(2020)

(319) 651-3873

wannette@newpi.coop

 

 
zara

Zara Wanlass

(2018)

(319) 800-9046

zara@newpi.coop



_

_

 

 Find 2017 Board Minutes here >

HTML Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com