open daily 7am - 10pm
Get Directions

Looking for a specific item, need to place a special order, or just have a general question? Give the store at which you shop a call, or talk to a staff member when you stop in! We’re happy to help. You can call our Iowa City store at (319) 338-9441 and our Coralville store (including our bakery and catering) at (319) 358-5513.

If you’d like to become a Co-op vendor, please see our Product Submission Guidelines.

New Pi’s Administrative Office can be reached at (319) 248-6400 and is located at 22 S. Linn St., Unit 2A (3rd Floor), Iowa City, IA 52240.

Catering Inquiries
cvcooks@newpi.coop

Customer Service Help & Cooking Class Registrations
Genie Maybanks
gmaybanks@newpi.coop

Iowa City Store Leader
Mike Gustaveson
mgustaveson@newpi.coop

Coralville Store Leader
Eric Creach
ecreach@newpi.coop

Membership Administration Questions
Sandy Provine
sprovine@newpi.coop

Donation Requests
Theresa Carbrey
tcarbrey@newpi.coop

Purchasing Lead
Sue Andrews
sandrews@newpi.coop

Human Resources Manager
Ron Moore
rmoore@newpi.coop

Soilmates Organic Garden Education Service
Scott Koepke
skoepke@newpi.coop

Catalyst Editor
Allison Gnade
agnade@newpi.coop

Marketing Manager
Jenifer Angerer
jangerer@newpi.coop

Marketing Coordinator
Ben Partridge
bpartridge@newpi.coop

Bakery, Deli, & Prepared Foods Questions
Miriam Alarcon Avila
miriam@newpi.coop

General Manager
Matt Hartz
mhartz@newpi.coop

Operations Manager
Craig Albright
calbright@newpi.coop

Project Team Leader
Jason Thrasher
jthrasher@newpi.coop

For product & vendor questions, please visit our Product Submission Guidelines.